2020 Fete Committee Members

Chairman: Guy Beaton

Treasurer: Nicky Beaton

Secretary: Angela Manix-Mooring


Rebecca Carroll-Griffin

Colin Sidney

Steve Bury

Lesley Newell

Alex Muir

Natalie Susman

Annie Keen

Anna Churnin

Stella Larkin

Justin Posner

Peter Bourton

Cathy Waddington

Howard Wand

Sue Blackley

Dave O’Brian

Carol Lawrence

Fete Accounts: Jeremy Leboff

Our thanks to Bob and Fay Gough and family who facilitate transporting all our equipment on Fete weekend to and from the Harris Lane playing fields and to Paul Martin our Fete Electrician.